Reserve Team Fixtures & Results

friendly | Wednesday 12 July 2023

won

Cefn Albion 4-3 Gresford Athletic

Kick Off: 18:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

friendly | Saturday 15 July 2023

won

Cefn Albion 6-1 Plas Madoc

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

friendly | Wednesday 19 July 2023

won

Cefn Albion 3-2 Castell Alun

Kick Off: 19:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 22 July 2023

won

Cefn Albion 3-1 Coedpoeth

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

friendly | Friday 18 August 2023

lost

Chirk AAA 6-1 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 18:45

Venue: Holyhead Road

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 26 August 2023

lost

Conwy Borough 1-0 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:30

Venue: Y Morfa

MOM: Nasser Farhat

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 02 September 2023

lost

St Asaph 3-1 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:30

Venue: Roe Plas Meadows

MOM: Luke Hughes

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 09 September 2023

Abandoned

Flint Mountain A-A Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:30

Venue: Essity Stadium

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Thursday 14 September 2023

won

Brickfield Rangers 3-2 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 19:00

Venue: Clywedog Park

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league cup | Saturday 23 September 2023

lost

Rhos Aelwyd (P) 1-1 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:30

Venue: The Muga (switched)

MOM: Aaron Holman

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 30 September 2023

Kick Off: 14:30

Venue: The Muga

MOM: Sam Williams

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 07 October 2023

Postponed

Cefn Albion P-P (No team for ST) Saltney Town

Kick Off: 14:30

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 14 October 2023

won

Cefn Albion 1-0 Rhos Aelwyd

Kick Off: 13:15

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 28 October 2023

Postponed

Cefn Albion P-P (Waterlogged) Llay Welfare

Kick Off: 14:30

Venue: Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

Match Ball Sponsor

Special thanks to J Francis Roberts & Sons LTD

league | Saturday 11 November 2023

lost

Llangefni Town 4-2 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Cae Bob Parry

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 18 November 2023

Postponed

Cefn Albion P-P Llangollen Town

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 25 November 2023

draw

Hawarden Rangers 2-2 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Gladstone Playing Fields

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Tuesday 02 January 2024

Postponed

Llanrwst United P-P (Frozen) Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Gwydir Park

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 09 December 2023

Postponed

Cefn Albion P-P (Waterlogged) Saltney Town

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 16 December 2023

Postponed

Rhos Aelwyd P-P (Waterlogged) Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Ponciau Banks

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 13 January 2024

won

Cefn Albion 2-1 Llanrwst United

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 20 January 2024

lost

Flint Mountain 3-1 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Essity Stadium

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 27 January 2024

lost

Nantlle Vale 6-1 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Maes Dulyn

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 03 February 2024

won

Cefn Albion 3-1 Hawarden Rangers

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

Match Ball Sponsor

Special thanks to J Francis Roberts & Sons LTD

league | Saturday 17 February 2024

Cefn Albion P-P (No Referee) Brickfield Rangers

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Ty Mawr

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 24 February 2024

Postponed

Cefn Albion P-P Saltney Town

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

Match Ball Sponsor

Special thanks to Thermseal Windows

league | Thursday 29 February 2024

lost

Cefn Albion 2-4 Flint Mountain

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Grango 3G

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 09 March 2024

won

Llangollen Town 0-2 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Tower Fields

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 16 March 2024

won

Cefn Albion 3-0 Llangollen Town

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 23 March 2024

lost

Llanrwst United 4-0 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Gwydir Park

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 30 March 2024

lost

Rhos Aelwyd 3-2 Cefn Albion

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: Grango 3G

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 13 April 2024

won

Cefn Albion 3-2 Brickfield Rangers

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 20 April 2024

lost

Cefn Albion 2-9 Nantlle Vale

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)

league | Saturday 27 April 2024

Postponed

Cefn Albion P-P Saltney Town

Kick Off: 14:00

Venue: The Muga

Thank you for your support! #12thman #together)